Oil seepage question -2013 Ford 3.7 v6

CF7

Hi guys. I was wondering if anyone could answer this. Im far from a mechanic. My limit is pretty much oil changes at this point.
I was just putting my battery in, and changing my oil for spring on my 2013 mustang 3.7 six.
If i look directly at the engine from the front, I noticed 10mm bolts along side my left are showing oil seepage.
The ones toward the top aren't as bad as the ones below. Im not sure if that's because the oil would obviously gravitate downward or if the lower ones are worse.
The first photo shows the front of the engine and I flashed my light in the upper area.
The last photo is a view laying under the vehicle looking upward in the same area.
Should I re-torque these bolts, and if so to what?
Does anyone have any ideas as to what this issue could be?
Thanks again, and I know diagnostics is very difficult from just photos.

IMG_1748.jpeg

IMG_1738.jpeg

IMG_1741.jpeg

IMG_1743.jpeg

IMG_1744.jpeg

IMG_1745.jpeg

IMG_1746.jpeg

IMG_1750.jpeg

IMG_1734.jpeg

I wouldn't try and retorque the bolts as that would probably make the leak worse. How much oil are you losing between oil changes?

Looks like a timing cover leak. I'd clean the area up and keep an eye on it and the oil level to see how much is getting lost. But in my opinion this is about what you would find on most over 10 year old vehicles. I'd just keep an eye on it for now.

Looks like timing cover seepage. Is it bad enough to drip to the ground? You could try cleaning the areas with brake clean, etc to get a better feel for the exact areas.

Reactions: CF7
I wouldn't try and retorque the bolts as that would probably make the leak worse. How much oil are you losing between oil changes?

Looks like a timing cover leak. I'd clean the area up and keep an eye on it and the oil level to see how much is getting lost. But in my opinion this is about what you would find on most over 10 year old vehicles. I'd just keep an eye on it for now.