Looks like the ones I put in bmw's all day long.Bought this filter online . Is this authentic?View attachment 319855
You mind post some pics?Looks like the ones I put in bmw's all day long.
There is no QR code on the box
Yep, “Germay” seems having two fonts in it.I don't think M&H mark the filters with "x" .
For example,
HU 951 X filter kit would have "HU 951" printed on the filter...here is 816/2 X :
https://cdn1.pelicanparts.com/catalog/images/SuperStock/11-42-7-512-446-M63_2.jpg
Also,the "y" in Germany does not look right.
https://www.fcpeuro.com/public/asse...ge/open-uri20190104-12707-1lm5gsp.?1546633870
Yeah agreedBased on the picture and the packaging it looks real, however the knock offs look good to. Unless you bought it from a proper reseller, the best answer anyone here can give you is "maybe"....
There is no QR code on the box
Mercari.com. Similar to amazon or ebayWhere did you buy it?
I don't have any pics. I'm working at an euro car repair shop and I'm the oil changer lol. I recognize that part #.You mind post some pics?
Yeah, looks different.
Mercari.com. Similar to amazon or ebay