What new vehicles are available WITHOUT a sealed transmission?

I am in the market for a new family hauler... I am not a mechanic by any means, but I can swap out basic parts, and have always done my own maintenance. My wife wants a newer vehicle, but all the one we have looked at come with sealed transmissions, sans dipstick. Although I understand it can be done, I am disinclined to mess with a sealed transmission at home... the dealer tells me not to worry about it... it will last a lifetime... sure I think... the lifetime of the transmission, which could be extended by regular fluid changes... it reminds me of the old joke: How far can we get on one engine? All the way to the scene of the crash!

Not looking for a debate on the trend toward sealed transmissions... just looking for advice on a new car or SUV that still has the old style pan, owner serviceable filter, dipstick, and under hood fill tube. Bonus points if the pan comes with a drain plug!

Does anything like this exist, or am I doomed to be disappointed?

Thank You...

Current Hondas don’t have a dipstick but fluid changes are possible and not too difficult. Two ports in the transmission: one to drain and one to refill and check fluid level. I have my CVT serviced (embarrassingly) by the dealer every 30k or so.

get with the times

filling from the bottom is not difficult
Perhaps it is not "difficult" in absolute terms, but it is "more difficult" than quickly checking the level, color, and smell of the ATF (all of which can be done from under the hood with the dipstick) or pulling the pan plug, letting the pan drain, and refilling through the dipstick tube with the same amount of ATF as drained out.

As I get older, I am all about things that make my life easier, not more time consuming.

I saw one model that required removal of a tire, and plastic shields just to access the transmission flush and fill ports.