Treating Ethanol Free Gas?

hi,
i have gone exclusively to using pri-g because as always i can't get to all my small equipment and vehicles at my age and inevitabably something always get left with fuel in it. It could be the amount of work, could be the weather, could be the age and health but When this happens i have had better luck in getting said equipment going when treated with the pri-g, this is only anecdotal i have no proof but i have been using it for about 10 years now.
I decided to avoid pri-g as I felt some of there claims were wildly false. The claim of theirs saying they could restore old gas. (At least one of their claims a few years ago). I asked Chevron tech support if that was possible and they said short of re-refining it was not possible as the gas had gone through chemical changes.

Keeping the gas from going bad is the way go. I am down in DE with no E0 at gas pumps. My boat is my bigger concern especially since I have gone though a summer with engine issues. So it got in the water but no farther than the dock.

I was told that for my boat with a 125 gallon tank that even though it's more expensive, that marine Stabil is better than Star Tron.

yes, keep it from going bad is the way to go and rotating fuel but in case if you have any fuel that is going to last a long time, I think pri-g is the better of the stuff out there to keep it from doing that but I would keep retreating it every year and sloshing it. once gas goes to turpentine or what ever it breaks down to, it's too far gone.

PRI-G_Fuel_Stabilizer_02.jpg

all of the ingredients that are in pri-g, do what is stated on this label. i don't see any outrageous claims on there.

I’m curious to know what the significance of this practice is? What are the benefits?

Just my $0.02