Thinkplus4

Review. On my Caravan there is alot of special functions if I need them. I hooked it up to a Saturn Ion and noticed that I have to purchase GM professional diagnostic software for 50 and then if I need a special function bidirectional test on certain systems that would be an additional 30 so I have to start charging a diagnostic fee to guarantee a fix. I was able to use Enhanced On-board for free so I do get lots of data just not complete. There are vehicles that don't require this but so far it is GM and Nissan. Toyota and Ford is free that I can tell. The scanner does just as much as complete scanner like Snapon without 5k price tag and 600 yearly updates.
28 special functions for purchase.
I got it cheap. You could get pro version which comes with these features but it is 1200. 20 vs 1200
I mainly work on few vehicles anymore but if I worked in a shop I would get pro version. Nice scanner overall.
Free lifetime updates.

if you don’t want the drip feed just buy the $600 thinktool pro or the next fake brand launch has to offer today

if you don’t want the drip feed just buy the $600 thinktool pro or the next fake brand launch has to offer today

do you know what the relationship between launch and Thinktools is? Last time my launch needed updating, the distributor was trying to sell hard on thinktools, saying that it’s the same software except think has no ability to add on extra apps so it was faster.

do you know what the relationship between launch and Thinktools is? Last time my launch needed updating, the distributor was trying to sell hard on thinktools, saying that it’s the same software except think has no ability to add on extra apps so it was faster.
thinkcar is a fake brand they made and paid youtubers to promote. same stuff just more makes like mclaren and some extra chinese manufacturers that you only get included in pad series. copy paste repeat