Couple of newb filter questions

First I should say I'm a newb compared to some of the veterans around here. Now to the point:

1. Is there any oil filter that actually filters out the gasoline that gets into the engine oil?

2. What actually separates a 10k mile oil filter from a 5k mile filter? Seems that generally, they both filter down to about 25 microns.

3. Anyone ever install a better filtration system so you could go longer between oil changes? Without any increased engine wear. So it might make use of two oil filters instead of one, and they're both larger than the OEM filter size. Seen it on big trucks. Could it be useful on a car or light duty truck?

Thank you

1. I don't believe there is any filter that filters out gasoline and higher mileage filters use a better filtering media. 2. Most use a synthetic media vs a paper/ cellulose media to extend the service on filters. 3. You can install a oil bypass system on a vehicle to extend oil changes along with using oils like Amsoil.

If there was a magical filter that seperates gasoline out of motor oil, the manufacturers of the most notorious fuel diluting gdi engines would be using those filters.