Powerstop Vs Nuegon brembo calipers?

No matter how many times I swap out the rear calipers on my 07 350z inevitably the rear calipers start to leak through the bleeder screws. So far the O rielly ones have leaked twice and autozone ones just started leaking as well. I am an industrial maintenance mechanic so having to ask for help is humbling.

So there are two choices shown below. About the same price. Does anyone have any information on the quality of either of these two.

The fronts give me no issues as I have gigantic 18Z monoblocks up there that I adapted to the car (this car goes to the track a dozen times a year)

I have tried new bleeder screws as well as OEM brembo bleeder screw (at $24 a set!)

I use Bosch 5.1 fluid. I used to use Endless but its so thin that the leaks begin almost immediately. Or that stuff eats bleeder screw? I do not know but I stopped using it.
I have tried to clean up the seat of the ports with a few different screw driver bits very gently. This works for a time but inevitably fails.

I have not tried the ball bearing thing where you shave a bleeder flat and put a ball bearing into the seat the torque the bleeder down. Does this work? Has anyone tried it?

Yes, I torque them to the correct torque which is 120 in-lb.

Yes, I understand I am giving up the lifetime warranty buying from Rockauto but the parts stores warranty is so difficult to achieve it should be criminal.

Any and all help, opinions, and/or advice will be read, and greatly appreciated. Thanks all!

Attachments

• nugeon.jpg
    nugeon.jpg
    81.6 KB · Views: 30
  • powerstop.jpg
    powerstop.jpg
    82.5 KB · Views: 30
There is probably somewhere to get OE Brembo replacement parts. There is likely someone that specializes in Brembo calipers and parts, if not Brembo themselves :unsure:

There is probably somewhere to get OE Brembo replacement parts. There is likely someone that specializes in Brembo calipers and parts, if not Brembo themselves :unsure: