Molygen with or without the DPF symbol?

Hi all, newbie here to ask a question that crumbles my brain.
I'd like ask you a question about these two oils.
One is molygen with dpf symbol (purple and green sticker, recommended for benzin vehicles & sku 21225)
L%C4%B1qui%20Moly%20Molygen%205W-30%20Dexos%20New%20Generation%20(9089)%20-%204%20L-500x500-product_popup.jpg

and the other one also molygen but without dpf symbol (and psa certification-acea c2, for cat. conv. vehicles & sku 9089). I realized this difference after I changed my oil with 9089.
0000666_liqui-moly-5w30-motor-yagi-molygen-new-generation-advance-full-sentetik-4-litre-9089_550.jpeg

My engine is a ehdi euro5, Citroen Grand Picasso 2015(b78). Maker standart is ACEA C2 and LM suggest toptec4300 for my car.

Here are tech specs of this oils.
https://pim.liqui-moly.de/pdf/en_GB/liqui/76/P001757
https://pim.liqui-moly.de/pdf/en_GB/liqui/21/P004283
Now I wonder that do i have to change my oil to 21225 or toptec4300?
Is current situation creates a danger/malfunction for the engine?
Thank you all for your answer in advance.
Greetings

Similar with: https://bobistheoilguy.com/forums/threads/wrong-oil-or-not.321596/

Oils that claim to be safer to emissions systems are simply lower additive because cars can burn a liter every thousand miles since new without being deemed a problem under warranty and if that's the case an oil should have a low additive count.

If that engine hasn't burned oil until recently or better yet still doesn't or just burns a meaningless amount then it won't hurt to have a "non dpf safe" oil in a dpf equipped diesel. If it burns a decent amount of oil that's close to Citroen limit then you'd want to use a lower additive oil. But if it doesn't burn a liter per thousand miles it's ok and if it burns a fraction of that or none then better yet.