Great Walmart Visit

Zee09

$200 Site Donor 2023
I had to go for prescriptions and dreaded it. The pharmacy was closed for 30 minutes.

So I walked around and helped a guy pick out a new TV. I told him some things about his choice and he couldn't stop thanking me.
Met some guys in the pharmacy line and we had some good conversations.

Talked to several others and it was a very pleasant experience.
Checked out the oil section and shot the bull with some car guys and turned them onto BITOG....

Not my normal Walmart experience.

People always see me with my dealership hat on or my tool hats and they ask if I’m a mechanic and can I help them find something for their car cause the useless employees can’t 😂. Walmart needs to pay me lol. I’ve talked cars and tools with people there many of times. I used to like Walmart when I was a kid but now it’s boring to me haha. I do like helping people though. I’ve also helped people in the parking lot when they have broken down.

People always see me with my dealership hat on or my tool hats and they ask if I’m a mechanic and can I help them find something for their car cause the useless employees can’t 😂. Walmart needs to pay me lol. I’ve talked cars and tools with people there many of times. I used to like Walmart when I was a kid but now it’s boring to me haha. I do like helping people though. I’ve also helped people in the parking lot when they have broken down.
Yeah I agree. I work by myself and I like being social when I am out. I like being able to help people if I can.
The other night I was at a sub shop and this little lady...very tiny and about 80 years old was overwhelmed by the crowd on a Friday night and people were butting in front of her.

I pushed her through the crowd and made sure she was waited on and she really needed that.
It made my day....

Yeah I agree. I work by myself and I like being social when I am out. I like being able to help people if I can.