GM SPS/module Programming - Warranty claim Code?

A few weeks ago I swapped a reman transmission in a '14 GMC Sierra 1500, I have a recent thread on that. Was cleaning up the workshop today and my friend left behind his warranty paperwork that came with the transmission. Thought I'd be a good sport and just bring it to him at work in the morning.

That's when I noticed there's an entry on the paperwork for "warranty claim code" for the SPS programming, and the fine print says the warranty is void unless you have one. Makes sense, they want to verify the TCM was actually programmed if there's any warranty claim. The good news is the truck and reman trans are working great, but I'd like to fill that in if possible in case there's any issues down the road. I didn't write it down at the time. I logged back into Techline Connect and it's not showing me any history of any kind, just that I have a subscription for that VIN number.

Can I get this "warranty claim code" somehow from GM after the programming? The vehicle isn't here to connect to, is it possible I'll get some kind of history if I connect to the truck? If anyone knows how to get that code post-programming, it would sure help me out.

Launch SPS2 (any vin works, im in my living room not connected to a car taking these screen shots).
1673493707911.jpg

At the bottom of that page click on settings. This screen pops up
1673493763587.jpg

THats the last 3 programming events I did with the appropriate warranty claim code. I always screen shot the last screen at the end and save it that shows programming was successful and has the claim code on it.

Launch SPS2 (any vin works, im in my living room not connected to a car taking these screen shots).
View attachment 135133
At the bottom of that page click on settings. This screen pops up
View attachment 135134