Bought at IAA 2008 Subi Tribeca Clean Title "Cheap" 142K

So, I have a pretty much complete Subi Tribeca 08 in my Hangar for a number of years gathering dust after using some parts to repair the salvage repaired Tribeca that I have been driving since 2016. It was cheaper to buy this parts car than to buy parts cause parts for Tribeca's are so hard to find. bought the parts car in 16 for $800.

I saw this last night for "buy it now" $775.00, $1305.00 OTD. sales tax and all buyers fee's, and I have all the parts to fix it. Its puzzling, looks theft recovery, ran title check on it, no police report, no theft report from insurance co. Never been in an accident in its life. They list loss as other, and secondary as Ft end. No start. I see no Ft end damage, does not mean that there isn't some, and other, looks like theft, but picture of OD shows code of ER HC.

From what I have found as far as codes go,

ER HC, in the trip odometer indicates a failure in the car's high speed CAN (computer-to-computer) digital communications system. The high speed CAN involves engine and transmission controls as well as safety and emissions-related signaling. "I'm not the least bit worried about it"

I will post some pic's just for kicks, I don't think I need any help. I don't even have the car yet. But the lower dash is ripped apart so I think that's where the problem is, or possibly the trans could have damage and that caused the code and that's where the story don't make sense. If a repair shop did an estimate on it, they most likely would not have ripped the lower dash apart like the pic's show, that's where I think the problems really are, stuff is missing, disconnected. You may ask Q's, give advice, poke fun...lol, I will update in about a week when I swap parts from other car to this new project and hopefully it will be running and driving.