Trickle charger recommendation?

Follup to my battery power pack jump starter post...

Please offer your thoughts on a trickle charger / battery maintainer.
This will be used on a 2021 Lexus RX450h F Sport that sits for a week at a time; sometines 2 to 3 weeks.
Please consider that I am a cheapskate... Amazon has the NOCO Genius 1 for $30.

Thanks in advance.

I have the NOCO Genius 1. Very nice unit. Cyber Monday and prime day Amazon has had NOCO chargers for about 35% off.

Battery Tender 800 milliamps…

Link doesnt seem to work. But its the everstart maxx 3 amp BC3E from wm.com. About 21 bucks.

I've been using it for about 7 months so far and its been perfect. Had worries it was going to overcharge the battery and make it hot but no that hasn't been the case. It stops charging when it should and just over a week ago i went to crank the lawn mower that's been sitting for almost 2 months and it cranked strong and fired right up which it never does. Bought mine in store

Most of the reviews were from people complaining it doesn't charge fast enough but like it's a 3 amp unit. A few others were about the lack of the accessory that the picture shows but its not a big deal for me.

Follup to my battery power pack jump starter post...

Please offer your thoughts on a trickle charger / battery maintainer.
This will be used on a 2021 Lexus RX450h F Sport that sits for a week at a time; sometines 2 to 3 weeks.
Please consider that I am a cheapskate... Amazon has the NOCO Genius 1 for $30.

Thanks in advance.

This is low cost for what your getting.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00GODCLYU/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o03_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Not in a freezing climate? then here's the non-polar version.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CD44RQ...jbGlja1JlZGlyZWN0JmRvTm90TG9nQ2xpY2s9dHJ1ZQ==

i have a cheapo harbour freight one , does everything i want it to do , actually i have 2 of them