Can I use Ford coolant in my 2017 Subaru Impreza?

I have a 2017 Subaru Impreza 4wd w/ Eyesight. I went to the local Subaru dealer yesterday to buy Subaru coolant. They didn't have the OEM coolant, and I was about to leave. However, I mentioned to the person at the desk that I would be doing a coolant flush because I added some green coolant (cheap stuff) to my OEM coolant a few months ago. He said, if I was going to flush the system, I can use the Ford Motorcraft gold concentrate coolant. I was happy to hear this because I am not in the US where I can just buy it off Amazon, and it seems I cannot get it shipped here either. I bought it, but now I am wondering if it was a bad idea. I have not started doing anything yet, so I was wondering if anyone here may be able to give me some further advice. This is my first time doing coolant change (I think it is something I should learn). Any help, advise and or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you!

This is what you need:

1684721173828.jpg

This is where you get it fast: https://www.amazon.com/PEAK-Extended-Coolant-Antifreeze-Vehicles/dp/B08PNKLJV3.

Good luck!

It seems there may be some restriction on importing coolant to my country. However, the link offered some good information.
DESIGNED FOR ASIAN VEHICLES: Recommended for use with Acura, Honda, Infiniti, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Subaru, and Suzuki vehicles that require a BLUE Phosphate-enhanced Organic Acid Technology (POAT) formula

I did a quick Google on the Ford Gold concentrated antifreeze coolant I bought, and it is HOAT formula. The Yellow label one. Which means it is not compatible, instead they should have sold me Ford Motorcraft Yellow if they were selling me a ford brand.

I just started learning about HOAT and POAT so I may be wrong. In which case if I cannot get that peak one you sent I will have to find another POAT brand locally.