which Mobil oil for Nissan td42t

I have an old '00 Nissan Patrol with a turbocharged 4.2 litre, ohv, precombustion chambered, 6 cylinder diesel.
Jaso dh1 oil was specced in the day. It is an old STD so I am searching for an oil for this sooty old engine.
Rimula r4 x would be great as it meets dh1. Hard to find where I live.
Mobil I can get hold of.
the top 2 (full protection and extreme defence) exceed the requirements of dh2, the bottom 1 (super defence) exceeds dh1.
Is there any advantage using the top 2?
It is an old design engine that loads the oil with soot so it is changed along with filters every 5k km.
Previously used caltex delo 400 and then castrol rx j-max.
It has 290k km on it. They do 500k km regularly if looked after.
I am no oil expert, just want it to last.
Given I am changing it after so few kms perhaps the dh1 goer will do?

I have an old '00 Nissan Patrol with a turbocharged 4.2 litre, ohv, precombustion chambered, 6 cylinder diesel.
Jaso dh1 oil was specced in the day. It is an old STD so I am searching for an oil for this sooty old engine.
Rimula r4 x would be great as it meets dh1. Hard to find where I live.
Mobil I can get hold of.
the top 2 (full protection and extreme defence) exceed the requirements of dh2, the bottom 1 (super defence) exceeds dh1.
Is there any advantage using the top 2?
It is an old design engine that loads the oil with soot so it is changed along with filters every 5k km.
Previously used caltex delo 400 and then castrol rx j-max.
It has 290k km on it. They do 500k km regularly if looked after.
I am no oil expert, just want it to last.
Given I am changing it after so few kms perhaps the dh1 goer will do?
Looks like the extreme is rated CI-4? The Delvac oils are great options if you have the readily available.