Used Toyota 90915-YZZN1 7000km(4350mi)

So here we have my second post ever, it's a lightly used YZZN1 off a '18 Prius Prime. It was a 7000km (4350mi) interval that hit the 6 month mark and I do lots of start start driving. This was the product of my first oil change on my personal vehicle, and my third ever oil change period. As this is also a plug in hybrid I doubt the oil even had 2000 km (1250mi) of engine use but the prime doesn't keep track.

I cut it open and as expected very boring, nothing to see really at all, the filter media is far to tough to spread open for a good camera shot I did however look in every pleat and it looked good to me.

I am just a novice at that and having a lot of fun. Also I tried to take a decent shot of the baseplate, as mine doesn't seem to exhibit all that black sealant? that was in the whip city wrencher video.

Regards to all and hope everyone who is interested enjoys.
1B1A72BA-65BB-4E01-A824-F6F0B02027D4.jpg
88B671A0-7DD1-49B0-95F5-41678E02FC6C.jpg
75A12C4F-686C-4705-8E84-F34FE84632C7.jpg
3B1B64C4-E25B-4055-953A-BC923982D9CF.jpg
6990F0DA-2877-4906-8259-FCB09178B651.jpg

Sir it is mentioned in my post the answer to your exact question. And if the prius prime tells me a hybrid/ev split I have not been able to find it.
Thanks, missed that part ... skimmed too fast, lol. Explains why the oil is so clean. Why not go longer on the oil? What's the Toyota OM say?

Thanks, missed that part ... skimmed too fast, lol. Explains why the oil is so clean. Why not go longer on the oil? What's the Toyota OM say?