Pissy customers

I've been working in customer service for about 15 years now I have never seen so many people be so pissy about orders.

We are having issues just like every one else, can't get paper on time so we haven't been able to ship on time, software issues with HP, press issues, fedex issues but nobody cares, my rear end has been chewed to wear there is nothing left to chew, only gnawing now.

So I'm asking everyone to be nice if you are calling a company about your order.

Duffy, Well said. All the links in the chain are feeling it. I ordered an Eaton 70 amp 220 circuit breaker from a leading supplier at the end of September. I still don't have it. It seems almost anything can be affected.....Eggo Waffles, Garlic Olives, Silicon spray, horse shoeing nails, etc etc etc.

You know it's the slow-moving middlemen of shipping just like you who always tend to burn my biscuits!!
Always passing the buck to the industry leaders & logistics well NO MORE I'VE HAD ENOUGH & I'M NOT GOING TO TAKE THIS ANYMORE!
I want to talk TO YOUR SUPERVISOR !!
: )
I kidd. just wanted you to feel at home Duff.

It’s frustrating for everyone. Here’s my problem. I have an EPC warning light popping up on our Tiguan. I called the dealership where I bought the car. They only have one technician and are two to three weeks behind. I didn’t get too huffy, I just told her that I should have bought a Ford. I did get an appointment at another dealership for Monday. This has me wondering if I really messed up buying a foreign brand. I assume that there isn’t much wrong with it and it can be fixed. The Tiguan has given us some good service and decent in all categories. The big problem is that both dealership are around 90 miles away in different directions. Anyway, I am considering unloading it on a new Ford Escape Hybrid. Ford dealerships are closer.