Nu Finish Polish and Sealant

Not to be confused with regular NF.. The Polish and Sealant variety has Ceramic which is good stuff. I've been dabbling with Ceramic products for a couple years now with great results but it's crap for glass and can have a greasy left over that you need to work a bit. You can put NF on glass on it comes right off.

I've tried a few different spray on Ceramics and I love the super slick feel they give. Recently I used regular Nu Finish and then went over with a spray on Ceramic which gave a deeper wet look.

NOW with the NF Polish and Sealant I get a noticeably deeper wet look with just the 1 step and you don't need to rub the crap out of it for it to shine. Quick on and off. You can't beat it for only $10 bux..

I have not seen the NF P&S yet , hopefully no white powder resudue and is safe for plastics without staining . My best value performer currently is TW Seal & Shine ceramic spray .

Still reasonably priced too.
71kZOB+O26L._AC_SY300_SX300_.jpg

Just got this stuff and used it . IT is not the same as the old NF . I think this stuff went on even easier and removed easier with less
dusting than the original . Still keep your rags changed out or at least shaken out every so often . It gives a great shine and the
surface is really smooth after aplication . I{ have no doubt this stuff will bead for up to a year without a problem . You still cant get it on unpainted plastic like on bumpers or trim around wheelwells . Still , I'm sold and am impressed with the new polish and sealant with ceramic tech . Well worth the reasonable price .

Ordered a jug. Need to polish and seal the Maverick before winter. Haven't used NF in a decade or so. Hope it works well. Also got some Armour All glass wipes for a reasonable price and reasonable quantity.

my jug arrived today. 80° on Sunday with low humidity might be the perfect time to do it.
Nu finish is junk there's so many better options out there