New Firearms CLP or Lube You Want To Try ?

Currently like most shooters - less shooting and more clean , lube & protect of firearms ... Is there a new to you CLP or lube you want to try or are you happy with your proven favorite still ? For me , I am waiting on a gift card or a sale so I can try G96 otherwise FP10 is in use - especially when the wife is near so I don't get complaints about the smell !

I have stuck with the original CLP for many years and thousands upon thousands of rounds in multiple handgun, shotgun, and rifles. When I need a slide lube I use "SlideGlide" and I decopper with WipeOut. I have a bottle of Sweet's for a decade but can't get away from how good WipeOut os for that application.

I have been a G96 user for decades. If the barrel is really dirty, I use Hoppes Original but then always follow up with G96 before I store the firearm.

I’m new to this, but have been using Slip 2000 EWL as it came in a cleaning kit I bought. Seems to work well, a little goes a long way with it.

On this side of the pond yeah it's mostly Napier products with their VP90 corrosion protection. However this leaves the shotgun wet so I am hoping to try out Hornady One Shot on the semi's autos.

I got some Forward Controls Design "Snake Oil" and am using it to very good effect on my less fouling weapons, like unsuppressed pistols, semi-auto shotguns, etc.

I really don't use just one type clp or oil; I buy whatever is relatively inexpensive or on sale or clearance and put it in a 2 liter soda bottle with leftover oil after frankenbrewing leftover & new oils for motorcycle oil changes

I use a bottle of rem oil and Lucas gun oil, both were bought about 15 years ago. Probably a lifetime supply if I stay in the gun unfriendly state I reside in.